The Board of Commissioners holds regular meetings in the Municipal Building at 7:00pm on the first and third Thursdays of each month.

The Soddy-Daisy Board of Commissioners consists of five members. The Commissioners are assisted by Burt Johnson, City Recorder and Sam Elliott, City Attorney.

Robert Cothran – Mayor

Soddy Daisy Mayor Jim Adams

Jim Adams – Vice-Mayor

Max Lowe – Commissioner

Rick Nunley – Commissioner

Gene Shipley – Commissioner